The school is governed by a School Board consisting of 8 Board Members and 1 Associate Member who are elected at the Annual General Meeting from among the members of the school (parents) and the Director. Each Board member serves for a two year term contributing to our school with the expertise and experience that they bring from their own professions.

The School Board members are currently:

Thomas Hellstrom, Chairman
Hans Brask, Vice Chairman
Blanka Fikrlova, Secretary
Ingrīda Ķirse, Member
Sarah Mummert, Member
Amit Keret, Member
Sergey Bakushin, Member
Ivo Klotiņš, Member
Craig Paterson, Associate Member


To find out more about the ISR Board please read the following document: BOARD HANDBOOK (.PDF)